Welcome to Valley Preschool.......

Click here for 3 Year Old Preschool Registration

Click here for 4 Year Old Preschool Registration

Meet Our Staff...

Micah Gearhart

- email -

mgearhart@nfv.k12.ia.us

PK-8 Principal

Emily Kullen
- email -
ekullen@nfv.k12.ia.us

 4 yr old PS Teacher

Visit Mrs. Kullen's

 Site

 Shirley Durnan

sdurnan@nfv.k12.ia.us

 4 yr old PS Para

Jan Grafenberg

jgrafenberg@nfv.k12.ia.us

PS Coordinator

 Darcy Jacobsen

- email -

djacobsen@nfv.k12.ia.us

 3 yr old PS Para

Betsy Nefzger
- email -

bnefzger@nfv.k12.ia.us

 Curriculum Director
Kali Wenger
- email -
kwenger@nfv.k12.ia.us

 3 yr old PS Teacher

Visit Mrs. Wengers

Google Site

Alyssa Gearhart

- email - 

agearhart@nfv.k12.ia.us

3 yr old PS Para