Welcome to Valley Preschool.......

Click here for 3 Year Old Preschool Registration

Click here for 4 Year Old Preschool Registration

Meet Our Staff...

Micah Gearhart

- email -

mgearhart@nfv.k12.ia.us

PK-8 Principal

               Betsy Nefzger
                  - email -

       bnefzger@nfv.k12.ia.us

Curriculum Director

Jesse Waller
- email -
jwaller@nfv.k12.ia.us

 4 yr old PS Teacher

 Shirley Durnan

- email -

sdurnan@nfv.k12.ia.us


 4 yr old PS Para

Stephanie Huck

- email -

shuck@nfv.k12.ia.us

4 yr old PS Para

Kali Wenger
- email -
kwenger@nfv.k12.ia.us

 3 yr old PS Teacher

Visit Mrs. Wengers 

Google Site

Darcy Jacobsen

- email -

djacobsen@nfv.k12.ia.us

3 yr old PS Para

Alyssa Gearhart

- email - 

agearhart@nfv.k12.ia.us

PS Coordinator

&

3 yr old PS Para